Thursday, April 23, 2009

New Kasabian Album Artwork and Track List! New Album out June 8th!


"The West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum"
RCA Records


1. Underdog
2. Where did all the Love Go
3. Swarfiga
4. Fast Fuse
5. Take Aim
6. Thick as Thieves
7. West Rider Silver Bullet
8. Vlad the Impaler
9. Ladies and Gentlemen (Roll The Dice)
10. Secret Alphabets
11. Fire
12. Happiness

Good news this album, so far from the tracks I've listened to sounds more like the first album. Their first self titled album is in my opinion the best U.K. album in the last 5 years.

Labels: ,


Anonymous Twinsrule said...

Very nice song, looking forward to their next full album. Am a big fan of their second full release a couple years ago "Empire", that was an ambitious effort.

9:52 AM  
Blogger Steve said...

11:30 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Vlad is a crazy song. what a bass.
fine lyrics. underdog is absolutly fantastic. fire is very catchy, you could dance to it easily. fast fuse is a raucous track. thick as thieves is Kinks and small faces, beatiful.
new album will be outstanding!

3:21 AM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home