Sunday, July 12, 2009

Arctic Monkeys plot U.S. tour in Sep. and Reveal New Album Tracklisting

430833681_9677799000_oJamie Cook - Arctic Monkeys

General Onsale details will follow and shall be announced on our official site

14th September Soma, San Diego
15th September Hollywood Palladium, LA
16th September Fox Theater, Oakland
18th September Wonder Ballroom, Portland
19th September The Showbox @ The Market, Seattle
20th September Maklin Bowl, Stanley Park, Vancouver
22nd September In The Venue, Salt Lake City - w/The Airborne Toxic Event
23rd September Ogden Theatre, Denver - w/ The Airborne Toxic Event
25th September First Avenue, Minneapolis
26th September The Rave, Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee
28th September Newport Music Hall, Colombus
29th September Kool Haus, Toronto
30th September Electric Factory, Philadelphia

2nd October House of Blues, New Orleans
3rd October House of Blues, Houston
4th October Austin City Limits Festival, Texas
5th October The Palladium Ballroom, Dallas

Arctic Monkeys are pleased to announce they will be releasing their as-yet-untitled 3rd album on Monday 24th August 2009.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands

Labels: , , , ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home