Friday, October 03, 2008

Stream Keane's new album "Perfect Symmetry" at LAST.FM on Oct. 6th!

Keane -Perfect Symmetry Track List
1. Spiralling
2. The Lovers Are Losing
3. Better Than This
4. You Haven't Told Me Anything
5. Perfect Symmetry
6. You Don't See Me
7. Again And Again
8. Playing Along
9. Pretend That You're Alone
10. Black Burning Heart
11. Love Is the End

The Album is set to be released on Oct. 14th in the U.S.  But you can listen to the whole album starting Oct. 6th on   

Labels: , , ,


Anonymous Twinsrule said...

Looking forward to their new release, give this band credit for being different by rarely using guitars in their music and songs. Try that sometime.

7:17 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home